Anonymus on May 29, 2016, 8:15 pm
Moving contacts from one folder to another before deleting the folder, or from the "General" folder to the new folder and then deleting from the "General" folder - DOES NOT WORK!!! - UNLESS that entity has a PERSONAL NAME associated with it in the Personal Name section. If it is a business, or a Doctors Name put in the Business name - that entity is lost forever after the transfer and when deleting the file? How do I know, I just reorganized my folders and moved all my doctors - lost all of them (13), all the other business contacts, but any with name + business names saved. The ability to reorganized with this tool is very sad.